The Library staff consists of eight full-time employees. They are all familiar with useful software packages and willing to assist every user to use of the Library services effectively. So, for further information, don/t hesitate to ask them.


The Library Staff

NAME POSITION TEL. E-MAIL
Mbolieraki Maria (Librarian) Reference Department +302821037278 mbolier@library.tuc.gr
Kastelianou Zoi (Librarian) Reference Department +302821037278 zoi@library.tuc.gr
Mpartzi Katerina (Librarian) Reference Department +302821037278 katerina@library.tuc.gr
Konsolaki Hara (Librarian) Branch of "Galliki Sholi" +302821037113 hkonsolaki@library.tuc.gr
Leventaki Elisavet (Librarian) Technical Services Department +302821037278 liza@library.tuc.gr
Ntountounaki Hara (Librarian) Technical Services Department +302821037278 hara@library.tuc.gr
Ntaountaki Maria (Librarian) Head of the Library +302821037277 maria@library.tuc.gr
Prentaki Elena (Librarian) Technical Services Department +302821037277 elena@library.tuc.gr
Proimou Ilektra (Librarian) Technical Services Department +302821037281 ilektra@library.tuc.gr
Papadaki Evaggelia (Librarian) Technical Services Department +302821037281 evaggelia@library.tuc.gr
Poulidaki Ioanna (Accountant) Accounts Department & Secretariat +302821037275 ioanna@library.tuc.gr
Aris Meletiou (Electronics and Computers Engineer) System & Network Administrator +302821037284 amlet@library.tuc.gr

Also, you can contact Library using the following address, tel. and fax number:

Technical University of Crete
Library
University Campus
73100 Hania
Crete, Hellas
Tel.: +3
2 821 0 37273
Fax: +3
2 821 0 37576